Gondwana DMCs Members

Gondwana DMCs

 

7th Sense Logo

7th Sense

Ms. Anne-Christine Boffa
Managing Director

southafrica@gondwana-dmcs.net
botswana@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.seventh-sense.co.za

Serving

South Africa & Botswana

 

Abeba Tours Ethiopia logo

Abeba Tours Ethiopia

Ms. Tania O'Connor
Director, Sales & Marketing

ethiopia@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.abebatoursethiopia.com

Serving

Ethiopia

Blue Scarlet Travel

Blue Scarlet Travel

Ms. Marcela Marey
Marketing & Sales Director

argentina@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.bstravel.com.ar/sitio03/index.html


Serving

Argentina

The Blue Yellow Company

The Blue Yellow Company

Mr. Alain Balter
President

france@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.blueyellow.fr/incoming

Serving

France

Bramante Events

Bramante Events

Mr. Giorgio Gerardi
Managing Director

italy@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.bramante-events.it

Serving

Italy


Brazil Experts

Ms. Nilda Mozzoni-Pappas
Managing Director

brazil@gondwana-dmcs.net

Serving

Brazil

 

Byblos

Mr. Hamid Al Jabri
Managing Director

syria@gondwana-dmcs.net

Serving

Syria

 

Explotra Cambodia

Ms. Mar Bonavy
Managing Director

cambodia@gondwana-dmcs.net

Serving

Cambodia

Expresso Viagens

Expresso Viagens

Mr. Jose Veiga
Managing Director

angola@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.expressoviagens.com

Serving

Angola

Gold Coast Ghana

Gold Coast Ghana

Mr. Kwame Owusu
Managing Director

ghana@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.ghana-goldcoast.com

Serving

Ghana

Idyllic Mauritius

Idyllic Mauritius

Mr. Charles de Loppinot
Managing Director

mauritius@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.idyllic-mauritius.com/?lang=en

Serving

Mauritius

Il Tucano Peru

Il Tucano Peru

Mr. Alessandro Fassio
General Manager

peru@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.iltucanoperu.com

Serving

Peru

Island Continent Tours

Island Continent Tours

Mr. Franz Lootjens
Ms. Hely Rakotomanantsoa
Managing Directors

madagascar@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.ictours.mg

Serving

Madagascar

Kakaw & Sapphire

Kakaw & Sapphire

Mr. Julio Benard
Managing Director

guatemala@gondwana-dmcs.net
belize@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.kakawsapphire.com

Serving

Belize & Guatemala

Kelana DMC

Kelana DMC

Mr. Marc Jacobs
Managing Director

indonesia@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.kelanadmc.com

Serving

Indonesia

 Kinnari Travels & Tours

Kinnari Travels & Tours

Ms. Sandar Myint
Marketing & Sales Director

myanmar@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.kinnaritravels.com

Serving

Myanmar

 Kurban Tours

Kurban Tours

Mr. Mitri Kurban
Managing Director

lebanon@gondwana-dmcs.net
oman@gondwana-dmcs.net
uae@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.kurbantours.com

Serving

Lebanon, Oman & United Arab Emirates

 Latin Trails

Latin Trails

Mr. Marcel Perkins
Managing Director

ecuador@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.latintrails.com

Serving

Ecuador

 

Megaborneo Tour Planner

Mr. Khirul Zainie
Managing Director

borneo@gondwana-dmcs.net
brunei@gondwana-dmcs.net
malaysia@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.megaborneo.com

Serving

Borneo, Brunei & Malaysia

 Mekong Flash Travel

Mekong Flash Travel

Ms. Thao Thi Truong
Managing Director

vietnam@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.mkftravel.com

Serving

Vietnam

 Morabitur

Morabitur

Mr. Benoit Vilain
Managing Director

capeverde@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.morabitur.com

Serving

Cabo Verde

 Motiva DMC

Motiva DMC

Mr. Mehmet Binatli
Managing Director

turkey@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.motivadmc.com

Serving

Turkey

 Mozambique Voyages

Mozambique Voyages

Mr. Martijn Mellaert
Managing Director

mozambique@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.mozambiquevoyages.com


Serving

Mozambique

 

Nebo Tours

Ms. Hanna Sawalha
Managing Director

jordan@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.nebotours.com

Serving

Jordan

 Nicolas Tours

Nicolas Tours

Mr. Emad Nicola
Managing Director

egypt@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.nicolastours.com

Serving

Egypt

 NW Production

NW Production

Ms. Nina Widtskiold
General Director

sweden@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.nwproduction.se

Serving

Denmark, Norway, Sweden

 People and Places Consult

People & Places Consult

Ms. Emma Seaman
Director

zambia@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.peopleandplacesconsult.com

Serving

Zambia

 Premier Zimbabwe

Premier Zimbabwe

Ms. Hayley Idensohn
Marrketing & Sales Director

zimbabwe@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.premier.co.zw

Serving

Zimbabwe

 

RusMICE

Mr. Vasiliy Butuzov
Managing Director

russia@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.rusmice.com

Serving

Russia

 Scenic Treasures Kenya

Scenic Treasures

Mr. Rizwan Virji
Managing Director

kenya@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.scenictreasures.com

Serving

Kenya

 Select Poland

Select Poland

Mr. Tomasz Mlacki
MICE Director

poland@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.mice.selectpoland.pl

Serving

Poland

 Sri Lanka In Style

Sri Lanka In Style

Mr. Migel Cunat
Managing Director

srilanka@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.srilankainstyle.com

Serving

Sri Lanka

 Takims Holidays

Takims Holidays

Mr. Tehsin Takim
Marketing & Sales Director

tanzania@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.takimsholidays.com

Serving

Tanzania

Traveltrade

Traveltrade

Ms. Jeannette Ancilleri
Ms. Claudine Ancilleri
Managing Directors

malta@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.traveltrade.com.mt

Serving

Malta

Tunisie Prestige

Tunisie Prestige

Mr. Mamlouk Mongi
Managing Director

tunisia@gondwana-dmcs.net

Serving

Tunisia

 Voyages Paradis Logo

Voyages Paradis Maroc

Mr. Omar Belhachmi
Managing Director

morocco@gondwana-dmcs.net
www.voyagesparadis.ma

Serving

Morocco